

BOARD COMMITTEES AND ITS COMPOSITION

Audit Committee

S. No.	Name & Designation	Position
1.	Mr. Govinda Rajulu Chintala, Chairman & Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Sanjaya Gupta, Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Sanjay Sharma, Managing Director	Member

Risk Management Committee

S. No.	Name & Designation	Position
1.	Mr. Sanjaya Gupta, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Govinda Rajulu Chintala, Chairman & Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Sanjay Sharma, Managing Director	Member

Asset and Liabilities Committee (ALCO)

S. No.	Name & Designation	Position
1.	Mr. Sanjay Sharma, Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Vivek Mathur, Director	Member
3.	Mr. Navroz Darius Udwadia, Director	Member
4.	Mr. Kapil Goyal, Head of Risk and Audit	Member
5.	Mr. Niraj Kaushik, Deputy CEO	Member
6.	Mr. Krishan Gopal, Chief Financial Officer	Member
7.	Mr. Utsav Mitra, Representative Alpha Wave I LP	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility

S. No.	Name & Designation	Position
1.	Ms. Kanika Tandon Bhal, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Kartik Srivatsa, Director	Member
3.	Mr. Sanjay Sharma, Managing Director	Member



Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No.	Name & Designation	Position
1.	Ms. Kanika Tandon Bhal, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Sanjaya Gupta, Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Kaushik Anand, Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S. No.	Name & Designation	Position
1.	Mr. Govinda Rajulu Chintala, Chairman & Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Vivek Mathur, Director	Member
3.	Mr. Sanjay Sharma, Managing Director	Member

IT Strategy Committee

S. No.	Name & Designation	Position
1.	Mr. Sanjaya Gupta, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Sanjay Sharma, Managing Director	Member
3.	Mr. Kaushik Anand Kalyanan Krishnan, Director	Member
4.	Mr. Niraj Kaushik, Deputy – CEO	Member
5.	Mr. Krishan Gopal, Chief Financial Officer	Member
6.	Mr. Jinu Joseph, Chief Technology Officer	Member
7.	Mr. Ujual George, Chief Operating Officer	Member